Lawal Abdulahi, CEO of i-Global Celebrated another Year last Weekend

IMG_20140815_132743_edit

Lawal Abdulahi is currently one of the top ICT experts in the country, based in Abuja, Nigeria’s Capital. Dashing Lawal is the CEO of i-Global, an EDMS consultancy firm working in conjuntion with CODE. He celebrated his new age last saturday 9th  May in a low key at his residence in Abuja with friends and colleagues.

In exictement he shared the  below message with me.

Reads:

Dear Roy,

Today been May 9th I mark yet another 365days on planet earth.

I am grateful to GOD for guiding me this far as I celebrate my third decade, i am a faithful BV and i go by the name Lawal Abdullahi on your blog.

Dotun, Please join me in thanking GOD for his mercies in my life, despite the ups and down I still hold my head up and straight.

I will like to seize this opportunity to hook-up with lost friends, you can hook me up on http://www.facebook.com/La23409

Have fun viewing his pic below

IMG_20150502_144027IMG_20140726_152425_edit

IMG_20131028_00235732  IMG_20140822_161100

 

 

 

 

Posted on May 11, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

