Get Ready Lagos For Seal’d With A Kiss!!!

This December 18th, Seal will be performing live in Lagos. Seal has been one artiste I respect so much when it comes to hit songs. He has got best of the best soundtracks that would turn you on and drive you to the edge anyday, anytime…Lmao πŸ˜‰ This is one show I wouldn’t want to miss o

As though I knew he would come to Naija this year, for the past few weeks I have played one of his greatest single hit with Carlos Santana ‘You are My Kind’ It pierces through my soul each time I listen to it…. πŸ™‚

Posted on November 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

