Terra Kulture Celebrates A Decade!

How time flies! TerraKulture clocks 10 years this November. Terra Kulture is a leading art, culture, lifestyle, and educational centre located on Tiamiyu Savage, Victoria Island in Lagos. It was established in 2004 by respected businesswoman and art connoisseur Bolanle Austen-Peters with an unflinching passion to promote the richness and diversity of Nigerian Languages, Arts and Culture.

I can still vividly recollect my first visit there in 2008, I had gone in company of few old timers…hmm my Lagos Niggies. I hail o, I miss you guys so much! I tell you It’s indeed a cool place to be. It was a promise I made to myself that I would cherish the memory of it. I felicitate with Mrs. Bolanle Austen-Peters, the founder and CEO of TerraKulture and her powerful team, as they celebrate 10th year anniversary.
Hear what other celebrities say about Terra kulture after cut:

Images: Thanks to @DolapoOni

Posted on November 4, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

